This is all because of…

Hi people! I decided to start this blog because some requested on my Instagram account. In first place because all of my trips around the world but I`m pretty sure most of them, want to know some things about my life. And I don`t mind to talk about it. I`m just another girl who likes to travel, meet people, fall in love and write about that. About me and my experiences. Maybe you can find some solutions with my mistakes or just laugh, or even better if you know about any time machine. Would be great for me. But for now let`s enjoy together with my stories! Welcome!

If you wanna know where all of this started go to my IG account : bellazaro

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑